Did you miss me? I doubt it …

Sue and I arrived home from our latest cruise just under two hours ago. We had cruised to, from, and around the Western Mediterranean, and visited a mixture of places we have never been to before, places we have been to once or twice, and places we have frequently visited.

We have already begun unpacking … and the pile of post that was awaiting us (both email and snail-mail) is huge and will take some to to sort through. As soon as we have, I will upload a blog entry about our cruise. It may take a few days for me to get around to it, but I hope that my regular blog readers will find it interesting when it does appear.

8 Comments on “Did you miss me? I doubt it …”

  1. I await cruise details!

  2. Jonathan Freitag,

    I wrote notes as we were cruising so it is just a matter of turning them into a proper blog entry and adding the photographs … all of which takes time.

    Hopefully you will not have to wait too long.

    All the best,

    Bob

  3. Tim Gow says:

    Bob who?
    Of course we missed you. I'll ring you next week.

  4. Tim Gow,

    It's great to be back … and I look forward to speaking to you soon.

    All the best,

    Bob

  5. KEV. says:

    Look forward to reading about your Mediterranean Journey. Regards. KEV.

  6. Kev,

    Hopefully I will have finished writing it later today, so that I can upload it tomorrow.

    All the best,

    Bob

  7. Love your cruise posts!

  8. Legatus Hedlius,

    I am very pleased to hear it … and with luck you won't have to wait too long to read the latest one.

    All the best,

    Bob


Leave a Reply

