Just a few more hexes …

Just over a week ago I ordered a batch of single Hexon II hex terrain tiles from Kallistra, and they were delivered this morning.

I ordered:

  • 10 x Blue single hex terrain tiles
  • 10 x Green flocked single hex terrain tiles
  • 10 x Desert flocked single hex terrain tiles
  • 30 x Desert Transitional flocked single hex terrain tiles

When added to my existing collection, I now have:

  • 30 x Blue single hex terrain tiles
  • 30 x Green flocked single hex terrain tiles
  • 30 x Desert flocked single hex terrain tiles
  • 30 x Desert Transitional flocked single hex terrain tiles
  • 10 x Marsh single hex terrain tiles

This is more than enough to enable me to stage battles on my mini-campaign board as well as being very useful adjuncts to my collection of 6-hex Hexon II terrain tiles.

6 Comments on “Just a few more hexes …”

  1. Looks great, I have just set out upon the Hexon road…

  2. Jim Duncan,

    The war cry of the Clan of the Gridded Wargamer!

    All the best,

    Bob

  3. Tradgardmastare,

    I had an inkling that you might, courtesy of another regular blogger.

    I am surely that you will get good service from it once it arrives.

    All the best,

    Bob

  4. Conrad Kinch says:

    More hexes you say? Surely not.

  5. Conrad Kinch,

    There may well be even more on the horizon …

    Keep reading for more news on this front in the next few days!

    All the best,

    Bob


Leave a Reply

