Nugget 284

The editor of THE NUGGET is much more ‘on the ball’ than I am, and actually sent me the draft of the latest issue before I had even managed to post out the previous one! Having left almost a fortnight to elapse between issues, I have now had the opportunity to check it and print it, and I will be taking it to the printer later this morning. I hope to be able to collect it from them by Friday, and to post it out to members of Wargame Developments by no later the following Monday.

IMPORTANT: Please note that this is the second issue of THE NUGGET to be published for the 2015-2016 subscription year, and that members who have not already re-subscribed can still do so if they want to. This can be done by visiting the relevant page on the Wargame Developments website. A printed reminder was sent out with the previous issue to all subscribers who had not yet re-subscribed.

4 Comments on “Nugget 284”

  1. Rumblestrip says:

    Bob

    Should I have received my first one of this subscription by now? New Subscriber.

    Andrew
    Rolph

  2. Rumblestrip (Andrew Rolph),

    You should have received your copy of NUGGET 283 at least a week ago.

    I will put a duplicate copy in the post to you today. Please let me know if it hasn't arrived by Monday of next week.

    All the best,

    Bob

  3. Rumblestrip says:

    Bob

    Now received. Thanks very much.

    Andrew

  4. Rumblestrip (Andrew),

    Good news indeed … especially as N284 will be ready for distribution tomorrow.

    All the best,

    Bob


Leave a Reply

