Little boxes …

I recently made a return trip to the shop where I bought the wooden boxes that I made into my prototype bunkers/pillboxes … and bought some more. In fact I bought a selection of wooden boxes … and besides using them to build some more bunkers/pillboxes I am thinking about using them as the basis for other types of fortification.

The wooden boxes I have bought include two sizes of hexagonal box, the first being 3″/7.6cm from face-to-face and with sides of 1.75″/4.5cm …

… and the second being 3.75″/9.5cm from face-to-face and with sides of 2.15″/5.5cm.

I have also bought some circular wooden boxes with a diameter of 3.14″/8cm …

… and some square ones that are 3.15″ x 3.15″/8cm x 8cm.

Leave a Reply

